Skip to main content

Ready for the next big thing.

Your corporate finance is our expertise.

With our small but powerful team we are your proven and reliable partner for all corporate finance related questions. Regardless of whether your company needs debt or equity capital, we advise and accompany you from the idea to the realization of your individual financing solution.

Thanks to our many years of capital market and corporate finance experience, we have an excellent network both with banks and venture capital / private equity companies. In doing so, we not only speak the language of our financing partners, but we especially know what is important to you and what is the best possible financing solution for your company. This makes us the perfect link in the implementation and structuring of your corporate financing.

Beyond that, we have a comprehensive overview of the funding programs of the EU as well as of federal, state and local authorities via our certified specialist for public funding. Here, too, we accompany you from the analysis of the appropriate promotional program for your company to the perfectly prepared application for funding.

Our focus is exclusively on medium-sized companies and young, innovative start-ups. Here we find the necessary lifeblood and personal identification, which characterize our own daily work. Not only do we have an eye for the big picture, we also take care of the small details, which at first sight often seem insignificant, but ultimately decide on your company's success.

Within the scope of our work for your company, we fully identify with your goals. Our fees are therefore largely based on a performance-related compensation.

Whether debt or equity capital, start-up or growth financing, management buy-out or corporate succession, working capital loan or factoring - we find the best possible financing solution and the right investor for you. Contact us.

Ready for the next big thing. Ready for YOUR next big thing!


Prometheus Venture Advisors GmbH

Ready for YOUR next big thing.

Our team of experienced experts.

Jasmin Nezirevic

Marc Pasdag

André Kunze

Boris Dreger

Dr. Jörg Müller

Contact us.

We are at your disposal.

* Mandatory details

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ready for the next big thing.

Ihre Unternehmens­finanzierung ist unsere Expertise.

Mit unserem kleinen, schlagkräftigen Team sind wir Ihr bewährter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema Unternehmensfinanzierung.  Egal ob Ihr Unternehmen Fremd- oder Eigenkapital benötigt, wir beraten und begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur Realisierung Ihrer individuellen Finanzierungslösung.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen verfügen wir über ein exzellentes Netzwerk sowohl zu Banken als auch zu Venture Capital- und Private Equity-Gesellschaften. Dabei sprechen wir nicht nur die Sprache unserer Finanzierungspartner, sondern wissen insbesondere, worauf es Ihnen ankommt und wie für Ihr Unternehmen die bestmögliche Finanzierungslösung aussieht. Damit sind wir das perfekte Bindeglied bei der Umsetzung und Strukturierung Ihrer Unternehmensfinanzierung.

Über unseren zertifizierten Spezialisten für Fördermittel haben wir zudem einen umfassenden Überblick über die Förderprogramme der EU sowie von Bund, Ländern und Kommunen. Auch hier begleiten wir Sie von der Analyse des für Ihr Unternehmen geeigneten Förderprogramms bis hin zum perfekt aufbereiteten Fördermittelantrag.

Unser Fokus gilt ausschließlich Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand sowie jungen, innovativen Start-Ups. Denn hier finden wir das nötige Herzblut und die persönliche Identifikation, die auch unsere eigene Arbeit auszeichnen. Dabei haben wir nicht nur den Blick für das große Ganze, sondern kümmern uns auch um die kleinen Details, die anfänglich häufig unbedeutend erscheinen, am Ende aber über Ihren Unternehmenserfolg entscheiden können.

Im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen identifizieren wir uns voll und ganz mit Ihren Zielen. Daher erfolgt unsere Honorierung weitestgehend erfolgsrorientiert.

Ob Fremd- oder Beteiligungskapital, Start- oder Wachstumsfinanzierung, Management-Buy-Out oder Unternehmensnachfolge, Betriebsmittelkredit oder Factoring  – wir finden für Sie die bestmögliche Finanzierungslösung und den richtigen Kapitalgeber. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Ready for the next big thing. Ready for YOUR next big thing!


Prometheus Venture Advisors GmbH

Ready for YOUR next big thing.

Unser Team aus erfahrenen experten.

Jasmin Nezirevic

Marc Pasdag

André Kunze

Boris Dreger

Dr. Jörg Müller

Kontaktieren sie uns.

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

* Pflichtfelder